MLB Baseball

#58
Brandon Waddell
ERA S K
11.25 0 1
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 6/3/1994 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Pirates (2015)


Latest News
May 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Brandon Waddell fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Tuesday. Waddell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 3.25 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Brandon Waddell allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Monday. Waddell struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Brandon Waddell allowed four hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Wednesday. Waddell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Brandon Waddell allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-2 on Thursday. Waddell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 2 1 1 0 2 0 2 1.20 2.70
2021 Min 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 10 6 5 2 3 0 1 3.25 11.25
Career 0 1 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.1 12 7 6 2 5 0 3 2.32 7.36



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 39 94 91 92.5 43.33
Slider 43 89 84 86.4 47.78
Changeup 8 87 85 85.9 8.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.