MLB Baseball

#56
Justin Topa
ERA S K
4.91 0 4
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 3/7/1991 Birthplace: Binghamton, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Pirates (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 2 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Justin Topa allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Sunday. Topa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Justin Topa did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Thursday. Topa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Justin Topa allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 7-2 on Monday. Topa struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Justin Topa allowed two runs - zero earned - on zero hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Yankees 12-8 on Sunday. Topa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Justin Topa allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Yankees 7-6 on Friday. Topa struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Justin Topa walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4 on Tuesday. Topa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Justin Topa allowed four hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2 on Friday. Topa struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.