MLB Baseball

#58
Aaron Whitefield
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 9/2/1996 Birthplace: Brisbane, Australia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2015)


Latest News
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Aaron Whitefield went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Aaron Whitefield went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 14-2. Whitefield scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Min 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.