MLB Baseball

#45
Garrett Crochet
ERA S K
3.03 0 39
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-6 / 218
Position: RPBorn: 6/21/1999 Birthplace: Ocean Springs, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2020)


Latest News
July 26 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Garrett Crochet allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Monday. Crochet struck out two, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 21 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Garrett Crochet allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-2 on Wednesday. Crochet struck out one, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 19 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Garrett Crochet fell to 2-5, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Monday. Crochet struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 11 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Garrett Crochet did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-5 on Sunday. Crochet struck out two, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Garrett Crochet did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-1 on Wednesday. Crochet struck out one, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Garrett Crochet allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-5 on Monday. Crochet struck out one, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 1 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Garrett Crochet walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-5 on Thursday. Crochet struck out two, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Garrett Crochet did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 13-3 on Wednesday. Crochet struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 27 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Garrett Crochet allowed one run on zero hits and three walks in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-5 on Sunday. Crochet did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Garrett Crochet fell to 2-4, allowing four runs on four hits without recording an out, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Tuesday. Crochet did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 18 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Garrett Crochet fell to 2-3, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 2-1 on Friday. Crochet did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.19 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Garrett Crochet allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Monday. Crochet struck out two, ending the game with a 0.81 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Garrett Crochet walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Friday. Crochet struck out three, ending the game with a 0.44 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Garrett Crochet improved to 2-2, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1 on Tuesday. Crochet struck out two, ending the game with a 0.49 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 4 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Garrett Crochet allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-8 on Friday. Crochet struck out three, ending the game with a 0.52 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Garrett Crochet did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-5 on Tuesday. Crochet struck out two, ending the game with a 0.57 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Garrett Crochet did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Sunday. Crochet did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.66 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Garrett Crochet did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Sunday. Crochet did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.66 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 22 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Garrett Crochet allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 7-0 on Saturday. Crochet struck out two, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 17 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Garrett Crochet allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 16-4 on Monday. Crochet struck out two, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 13 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Garrett Crochet walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Thursday. Crochet struck out two, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Garrett Crochet improved to 1-2, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Tuesday. Crochet struck out one, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Garrett Crochet allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 8-4 on Sunday. Crochet struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Garrett Crochet walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-5 on Tuesday. Crochet did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Garrett Crochet allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Sunday. Crochet struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Garrett Crochet allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Thursday. Crochet did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Garrett Crochet fell to 0-2, allowing two runs - zero earned - on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Tuesday. Crochet did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Garrett Crochet fell to 0-2, allowing two runs - zero earned - on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Tuesday. Crochet did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Garrett Crochet fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Sunday. Crochet struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Garrett Crochet allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-4 on Tuesday. Crochet struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Garrett Crochet did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Saturday. Crochet struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 6.0 3 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.50 0.00
2021 CWS 2 5 0 - 1 30 0 0 29.2 26 14 10 1 17 1 39 1.45 3.03
Career 2 5 0 - 1 35 0 0 35.2 29 14 10 1 17 1 47 1.29 2.52


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 CWS Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 330 99 93 96.8 61.91
Slider 143 89 80 85 26.83
Changeup 60 94 89 91.9 11.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.