MLB Baseball

#16
Jake Hager
AVG HR RBI
.115 0 2
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 170
Position: 1BBorn: 3/4/1993 Birthplace: Henderson, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 21 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-4. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 0 with an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 12-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Jake Hager went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 8-5. Hager scored once. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Jake Hager went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 11-8. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-0. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
May 21 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jake Hager went 1 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 6-5. Hager scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 16 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 15 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 NYM 5 8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .125 .125 .125
2021 Ari 9 18 1 2 0 0 0 2 4 11 0 0 .111 .273 .111
2021 Tot 14 26 2 3 0 0 0 2 4 14 0 0 .115 .233 .115
Career 14 26 2 3 0 0 0 2 4 14 0 0 .115 .233 .115


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.