MLB Baseball

#86
Jake Hager
AVG HR RBI
.125 0 0
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-1 / 170
Position: 1BBorn: 3/4/1993 Birthplace: Henderson, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2011)


Latest News
May 21 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jake Hager went 1 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 6-5. Hager scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 16 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 15 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 NYM 5 8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .125 .125 .125
Career 5 8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .125 .125 .125


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.