MLB Baseball

#74
Nabil Crismatt
ERA W-L K
1.31 2-0 18
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 12/25/1994 Birthplace: Barranquilla, Colombia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2012)


Latest News
May 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-7 on Friday. Crismatt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.31 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 15 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST1:18 PM CST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Sunday. Crismatt struck out four, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 14 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Saturday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-5 on Wednesday. Crismatt struck out one, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 8-0 on Saturday. Crismatt struck out three, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cleveland Guardians 5-4 on Wednesday. Crismatt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-5 on Thursday. Crismatt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Friday. Crismatt did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Saturday. Crismatt struck out three, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-2 on Tuesday. Crismatt struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Nabil Crismatt allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-5 on Sunday. Crismatt struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 StL 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 8.1 6 3 3 2 1 1 8 0.84 3.24
2021 SD 3 1 0 - 0 45 0 0 81.1 87 40 34 10 24 2 71 1.36 3.76
2022 SD 2 0 0 - 0 11 1 0 20.2 11 3 3 0 9 0 18 0.97 1.31
Career 5 1 0 - 0 62 1 0 110.1 104 46 40 12 34 3 97 1.25 3.26

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 SD 45 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 62 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 91 94 87 90 29.07
Curveball 62 74 69 72.2 19.81
Changeup 154 84 81 82.5 49.2
Cut Fastball 6 88 84 85.7 1.92

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.