MLB Baseball

#45
Caleb Baragar
ERA W-L K
0.00 2-0 8
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 4/9/1994 Birthplace: Jenison, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 9th Round by Giants (2016)


Latest News
May 8 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Caleb Baragar allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 7-1 on Saturday. Baragar did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 5 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Caleb Baragar allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Wednesday. Baragar did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Caleb Baragar allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 7-1 on Sunday. Baragar struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Caleb Baragar walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Saturday. Baragar struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Caleb Baragar allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Wednesday. Baragar did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Caleb Baragar allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Wednesday. Baragar struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Caleb Baragar did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Sunday. Baragar struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Caleb Baragar allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 7-6 on Saturday. Baragar did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Caleb Baragar did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-0 on Wednesday. Baragar did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Caleb Baragar improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Saturday. Baragar struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Caleb Baragar improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Monday. Baragar did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Caleb Baragar walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-7 on Thursday. Baragar struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 SF 5 1 0 - 1 24 1 0 22.1 17 10 10 3 5 0 19 0.99 4.03
2021 SF 2 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 9.0 8 1 0 0 5 0 8 1.44 0.00
Career 7 1 0 - 1 36 1 0 31.1 25 11 10 3 10 0 27 1.12 2.87



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 122 95 90 93 80.79
Curveball 1 79 79 79 .66
Slider 28 86 82 83.6 18.54

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.