MLB Baseball

#14
Chadwick Tromp
AVG HR RBI
.444 1 2
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-8 / 221
Position: CBorn: 3/21/1995 Birthplace: Oranjestad, Aruba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2013)


Latest News
June 9 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
June 5 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
June 2 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.