MLB Baseball

#84
Chadwick Tromp
AVG HR RBI
.222 1 2
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-8 / 221
Position: CBorn: 3/21/1995 Birthplace: Oranjestad, Aruba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 26 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
July 18 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
July 7 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
June 9 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
June 5 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
June 2 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Chadwick Tromp went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 SF 24 61 11 13 1 0 4 10 1 20 0 0 .213 .219 .426
2021 SF 9 18 1 4 0 0 1 2 0 4 0 0 .222 .222 .389
Career 33 79 12 17 1 0 5 12 1 24 0 0 .215 .220 .418


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.