MLB Baseball

#68
Josh Palacios
AVG HR RBI
.184 0 2
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 193
Position: CFBorn: 7/30/1995 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Blue Jays (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 21 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT-Josh Palacios went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. Palacios scored once. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Josh Palacios went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Josh Palacios went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Josh Palacios went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 11-6. Palacios scored once. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Josh Palacios went 1 for 5 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. Palacios scored once. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Josh Palacios went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 7-1. Palacios scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Josh Palacios went 0 for 2 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Josh Palacios went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Oakland Athletics 7-5. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Josh Palacios went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Oakland Athletics 5-1. Palacios scored once. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Josh Palacios went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Josh Palacios went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Josh Palacios went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 10-5. Palacios scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Josh Palacios went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Josh Palacios went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Josh Palacios went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Josh Palacios went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 9-5. Palacios scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Josh Palacios went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Tor 13 35 7 7 0 0 0 4 3 11 0 0 .200 .293 .200
2022 Was 26 38 7 7 1 0 0 2 1 12 1 0 .184 .225 .211
Career 39 73 14 14 1 0 0 6 4 23 1 0 .192 .259 .205


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.