MLB Baseball

#15
Riley Adams
AVG HR RBI
.214 2 3
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: CBorn: 6/26/1996 Birthplace: Encinitas, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Blue Jays (2017)


Latest News
May 22 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
May 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Houston Astros 8-0. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
May 8 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Adams scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. Adams scored once. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-3. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE1:23 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.