MLB Baseball

#50
Riley Adams
AVG HR RBI
.107 0 0
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: CBorn: 6/26/1996 Birthplace: Encinitas, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Blue Jays (2017)


Latest News
June 30 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-7. Adams scored once. He's now batting .107 with no home runs this season.
June 23 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .080 with no home runs this season.
June 19 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-7. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
June 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 2 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-1. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
June 17 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
June 15 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 13 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 18-4. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
June 11 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 2 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 10 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 10 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Riley Adams went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Chicago White Sox 6-2. Adams scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Riley Adams went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Tor 12 28 2 3 2 0 0 0 2 12 0 0 .107 .167 .179
Career 12 28 2 3 2 0 0 0 2 12 0 0 .107 .167 .179


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.