MLB Baseball

#36
Anthony Misiewicz
ERA S K
4.34 0 27
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 11/1/1994 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 18th Round by Mariners (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST6:50 PM CST8:20 PM VEN4:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 5-3 on Tuesday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Guardians 7-1 on Saturday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz fell to 1-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Tuesday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST4:08 PM CST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Seattle Mariners 13-12 on Sunday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Saturday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz improved to 1-1, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Wednesday. Misiewicz struck out three, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-3 on Sunday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-0 on Saturday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Tuesday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 5.75 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-4 on Saturday. Misiewicz struck out two, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-2 on Friday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.89 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5 on Monday. Misiewicz struck out two, ending the game with a 5.71 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-1 on Thursday. Misiewicz struck out six, ending the game with a 6.06 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed two runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Kansas City Royals defeated the San Diego Padres 15-7 on Sunday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the San Diego Padres 13-5 on Friday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-2 on Wednesday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 6-0 on Saturday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5 on Tuesday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Friday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-6 on Thursday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Saturday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Wednesday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Tuesday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 7 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Friday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-0 on Tuesday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 2 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-0 on Monday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Thursday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 13-7 on Saturday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-1 on Friday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Wednesday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-0 on Monday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Saturday. Misiewicz struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Sea 0 2 0 - 1 21 0 0 20.0 20 9 9 2 6 1 25 1.30 4.05
2021 Sea 5 5 0 - 5 66 0 0 54.2 61 30 28 7 15 2 53 1.39 4.61
2022 Sea 0 1 0 - 0 17 0 0 13.2 14 7 7 1 6 0 8 1.46 4.61
2022 KC 1 1 0 - 0 15 0 0 15.1 13 8 7 3 4 2 19 1.11 4.11
2022 Tot 1 2 0 - 0 32 0 0 29.0 27 15 14 4 10 2 27 1.28 4.34
Career 6 9 0 - 6 119 0 0 103.2 108 54 51 13 31 5 105 1.34 4.43



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 156 97 89 93.4 30.41
Curveball 178 84 76 79.2 34.7
Cut Fastball 179 92 83 88.7 34.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.