MLB Baseball

#38
Anthony Misiewicz
ERA W-L K
5.32 2-3 25
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 11/1/1994 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 18th Round by Mariners (2015)


Latest News
June 13 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-2 on Sunday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-0 on Friday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-3 on Thursday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 5.64 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
June 6 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-5 on Saturday. Misiewicz struck out two, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0 on Wednesday. Misiewicz struck out three, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 31 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Monday. Misiewicz struck out two, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Friday. Misiewicz struck out three, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 26 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Wednesday. Misiewicz struck out two, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 26 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Tuesday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz fell to 2-3, allowing three runs on four hits without recording an out, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 9-2 on Sunday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
May 20 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-2 on Wednesday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 16 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Sunday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 16 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-3 on Saturday. Misiewicz struck out two, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 12 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4 on Tuesday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz fell to 2-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 9-8 on Saturday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Friday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz fell to 2-1, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Monday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 2 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 2-0 on Sunday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Friday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 1-0 on Thursday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 2-0 on Tuesday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Thursday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Monday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 7-2 on Sunday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 6-5 on Friday. Misiewicz struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-4 on Wednesday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-4 on Tuesday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-0 on Saturday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Anthony Misiewicz improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-7 on Thursday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Sea 0 2 0 - 1 21 0 0 20.0 20 9 9 2 6 1 25 1.30 4.05
2021 Sea 2 3 0 - 2 29 0 0 23.2 28 14 14 4 8 2 25 1.52 5.32
Career 2 5 0 - 3 50 0 0 43.2 48 23 23 6 14 3 50 1.42 4.74



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 118 96 91 94.1 28.43
Curveball 122 84 79 81.4 29.4
Cut Fastball 175 93 83 88.5 42.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.