MLB Baseball

#35
Aaron Fletcher
ERA S K
9.35 0 6
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-0 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 2/26/1996 Birthplace: Geneseo, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 14th Round by Nationals (2018)


Latest News
Apr. 29 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Aaron Fletcher allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 7-3 on Friday. Fletcher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.35 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Aaron Fletcher fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-8 on Tuesday. Fletcher struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Aaron Fletcher allowed one run on three hits in 2.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 21-0 on Saturday. Fletcher struck out two, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Aaron Fletcher walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Wednesday. Fletcher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Aaron Fletcher did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Monday. Fletcher struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Aaron Fletcher did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2 on Friday. Fletcher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Aaron Fletcher walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Washington Nationals 9-4 on Thursday. Fletcher struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 4.1 7 6 6 1 7 0 7 3.23 12.46
2021 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 7 5 5 1 1 0 2 2.18 12.27
2022 Pit 0 1 0 - 0 8 0 0 8.2 10 9 9 2 3 0 6 1.50 9.35
Career 0 1 0 - 0 18 0 0 16.2 24 20 20 4 11 0 15 2.10 10.80



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 59 94 87 91 44.36
Slider 33 81 76 78.9 24.81
Changeup 41 77 73 74.8 30.83

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.