MLB Baseball

#30
Tucupita Marcano
AVG HR RBI
.219 2 9
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-0 / 170
Position: 3BBorn: 9/16/1999 Birthplace: Tucupita, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 18 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Boston Red Sox 8-2. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. Marcano scored once. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-7. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 1 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .230 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. Marcano scored once. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. Marcano scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET20:33 ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST6:33 PM CST8:03 PM VEN4:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Marcano scored once. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 3 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7. Marcano scored once. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
July 3 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
July 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
July 1 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 19-2. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
June 15 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. Marcano scored once. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
June 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
June 14 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
June 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 1 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
June 12 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 3 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Marcano scored once. He's now batting .311 with two home runs this season.
June 11 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-4. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
June 10 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 2 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
June 9 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
June 8 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
June 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
June 4 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
June 3 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6. Marcano scored once. He's now batting .320 with two home runs this season.
June 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-4. Marcano scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
June 1 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .353 with two home runs this season.
May 31 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
May 29 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2. Marcano scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
May 29 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. Marcano scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 28 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 1 for 2 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Tucupita Marcano went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-8. Marcano scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.