MLB Baseball

#36
Nick Mears
ERA S K
5.40 0 7
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 10/7/1996 Birthplace: Sacramento, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2018)


Latest News
Aug. 28 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Nick Mears allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1 on Friday. Mears struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Nick Mears allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 12-5 on Saturday. Mears did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Nick Mears walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-1 on Wednesday. Mears struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Nick Mears allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 11-5 on Saturday. Mears struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.