MLB Baseball

#45
Max Kranick
ERA W-L K
0.00 0-0 4
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 175
Position: SPBorn: 7/21/1997 Birthplace: Scranton, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Pirates (2016)


Latest News
May 11 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Max Kranick allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Wednesday. Kranick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Max Kranick allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Saturday. Kranick struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.