MLB Baseball

#65
Codi Heuer
ERA S K
5.12 0 39
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-5 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 7/3/1996 Birthplace: Missoula, Montana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by White Sox (2018)


Latest News
July 26 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Codi Heuer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Monday. Heuer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 21 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-2 on Wednesday. Heuer struck out two, ending the game with a 5.26 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Codi Heuer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Monday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 17 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Codi Heuer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 7-1 on Friday. Heuer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 11 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Codi Heuer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-5 on Sunday. Heuer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.84 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 10 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Codi Heuer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-3 on Saturday. Heuer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-1 on Wednesday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-5 on Sunday. Heuer struck out two, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-2 on Friday. Heuer struck out two, ending the game with a 5.46 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 1 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Codi Heuer walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-5 on Thursday. Heuer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.64 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 27 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Codi Heuer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-5 on Sunday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 5.70 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed one run on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Wednesday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 5.90 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 20 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 8-2 on Sunday. Heuer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 18 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Codi Heuer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 2-1 on Friday. Heuer struck out two, ending the game with a 5.86 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Wednesday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Codi Heuer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Thursday. Heuer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.61 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 10 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Codi Heuer did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2 on Wednesday. Heuer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Codi Heuer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Saturday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 4 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed three runs on one hit and two walks without recording an out as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-8 on Friday. Heuer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.26 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 31 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Codi Heuer improved to 4-1, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-6 on Monday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST5:54 PM CST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Codi Heuer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Saturday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 26 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3 on Tuesday. Heuer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.57 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 26 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3 on Tuesday. Heuer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.57 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Codi Heuer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Sunday. Heuer struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Sunday. Heuer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Codi Heuer improved to 3-1, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Friday. Heuer struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 13-8 on Wednesday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Tuesday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-3 on Sunday. Heuer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Codi Heuer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-0 on Friday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 2 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-0 on Sunday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Codi Heuer did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Tuesday. Heuer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Saturday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Codi Heuer improved to 2-1, allowing two hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 9-7 on Friday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed two runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-5 on Tuesday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Codi Heuer fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on three hits in 1.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Saturday. Heuer struck out four, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Codi Heuer improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Monday. Heuer struck out four, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Codi Heuer did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Sunday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Codi Heuer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-4 on Tuesday. Heuer struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Sunday. Heuer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Codi Heuer allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Thursday. Heuer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 CWS 3 0 1 - 1 21 0 0 23.2 12 4 4 1 9 0 25 0.89 1.52
2021 CWS 4 1 0 - 0 40 0 0 38.2 45 22 22 5 10 0 39 1.42 5.12
Career 7 1 1 - 1 61 0 0 62.1 57 26 26 6 19 0 64 1.22 3.75


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 CWS Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 2 2 2 1 1 0 2 7.71
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 2 2 2 1 1 0 2 7.71
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 2 2 2 1 1 0 2 7.71


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 346 100 93 96.5 53.07
Slider 157 90 84 87.5 24.08
Changeup 149 91 85 87.4 22.85

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.