MLB Baseball

#60
Ramón Rosso
ERA S K
5.63 0 7
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 6/9/1996 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 26 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Ramon Rosso allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-0 on Sunday. Rosso struck out two, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Ramon Rosso allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 17-8 on Thursday. Rosso did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Ramon Rosso allowed two runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-2 on Friday. Rosso struck out two, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Ramon Rosso allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-0 on Tuesday. Rosso struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Ramon Rosso did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Sunday. Rosso struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Ramon Rosso did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Friday. Rosso did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Ramon Rosso allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7 on Tuesday. Rosso did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 7 1 0 9.2 9 7 7 1 8 0 11 1.76 6.52
2021 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 8.0 10 6 5 2 3 0 7 1.63 5.63
Career 0 1 0 - 0 14 1 0 17.2 19 13 12 3 11 0 18 1.70 6.11

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Phi 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
Career 14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 85 98 91 94.8 59.03
Curveball 1 82 82 82 .69
Slider 50 88 83 85.5 34.72
Changeup 8 91 88 89.5 5.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.