MLB Baseball

#20
P.J. Higgins
AVG HR RBI
.043 0 0
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: CBorn: 5/10/1993 Birthplace: Bridgeport, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Cubs (2015)


Latest News
June 9 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-P.J. Higgins went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .043 with no home runs this season.
June 8 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-P.J. Higgins went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Diego Padres 9-4. He's now batting .048 with no home runs this season.
June 6 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-P.J. Higgins went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
June 2 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-P.J. Higgins went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-P.J. Higgins went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. Higgins scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 29 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-P.J. Higgins went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 25 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-P.J. Higgins went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-P.J. Higgins went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-P.J. Higgins went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 ChC 9 23 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 8 0 0 .043 .120 .043
Career 9 23 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 8 0 0 .043 .120 .043


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.