MLB Baseball

#18
Jose Rojas
AVG HR RBI
.215 5 14
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 2/24/1993 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 36th Round by Angels (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 26 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-1. He's now batting .215 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 25 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Rojas scored twice. He's now batting .217 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 24 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .216 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 23 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 9-5. He's now batting .220 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 22 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 10-5. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 10-0. He's now batting .231 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 19 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .237 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 18 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .226 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 16 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 9-3. He's now batting .220 with five home runs this season.
July 11 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-0. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
July 6 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
July 4 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
June 5 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
June 2 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the San Francisco Giants 8-1. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
May 31 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-1. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
May 30 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .193 with two home runs this season.
May 29 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 4-0. Rojas scored once. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
May 29 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. Rojas scored once. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 28 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-0. He's now batting .198 with two home runs this season.
May 26 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 9-8. Rojas scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
May 26 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 11-5. Rojas scored once. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
May 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 6-5. Rojas scored once. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
May 23 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
May 22 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 2 for 4 with two doubles Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. Rojas scored once. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
May 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .180 with two home runs this season.
May 20 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Minnesota Twins 7-1. Rojas scored once. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
May 19 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
May 19 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 18 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cleveland Indians 7-4. Rojas scored once. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
May 16 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
May 12 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
May 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 11 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 5-4. Rojas scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
May 9 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .193 with one home run this season.
May 9 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-11. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
May 8 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2. Rojas scored twice. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 6 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. Rojas scored once. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
May 5 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
May 4 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
May 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 10-5. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 2 for 3 with two doubles Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 4-2. Rojas scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 16-2. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .048 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 10-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 15-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. Rojas scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Jose Rojas went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 LAA 56 158 22 34 14 0 5 14 12 45 2 1 .215 .275 .399
Career 56 158 22 34 14 0 5 14 12 45 2 1 .215 .275 .399


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.