MLB Baseball

#13
Alan Trejo
AVG HR RBI
.238 0 1
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 5/30/1996 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Rockies (2017)


Latest News
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-1. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
May 8 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-8. Trejo scored once. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
May 5 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Trejo scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 5 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 8-6. Trejo scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
May 2 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 12-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5. Trejo scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Alan Trejo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Col 15 21 4 5 1 0 0 1 2 6 0 0 .238 .304 .286
Career 15 21 4 5 1 0 0 1 2 6 0 0 .238 .304 .286


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.