MLB Baseball

#48
Sebastian Rivero
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: CBorn: 11/16/1998 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2015)


Latest News
May 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Sebastian Rivero went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-7. Rivero scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Sebastian Rivero went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.