MLB Baseball

#34
John Nogowski
AVG HR RBI
.083 0 0
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 245
Position: 1BBorn: 1/5/1993 Birthplace: Tallahassee, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 34th Round by Athletics (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Washington Nationals 12-5. Nogowski scored once. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 14-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 7-0. Nogowski scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-John Nogowski went 1 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 StL 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2021 StL 13 12 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .083 .214 .083
Career 14 16 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .125 .222 .125


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.