MLB Baseball

#63
Wes Benjamin
ERA W-L K
8.74 0-2 19
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 7/26/1993 Birthplace: Winfield, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 5th Round by Rangers (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 14 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Wes Benjamin allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 15-1 on Monday. Benjamin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.74 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Wes Benjamin allowed six runs on six hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-6 on Saturday. Benjamin struck out four, ending the game with an 8.59 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Wes Benjamin allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-5 on Wednesday. Benjamin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.23 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Wes Benjamin walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-4 on Friday. Benjamin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.62 ERA and 1.87 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Wes Benjamin allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits in 2.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Wednesday. Benjamin struck out two, ending the game with a 7.02 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Wes Benjamin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Sunday. Benjamin struck out one, ending the game with a 7.53 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
June 24 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Wes Benjamin walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Thursday. Benjamin struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
June 3 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Wes Benjamin allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-6 on Thursday. Benjamin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.76 ERA and 2.19 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Wes Benjamin allowed two runs on four hits in 3.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-8 on Wednesday. Benjamin struck out four, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Wes Benjamin fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on three hits and three walks in 1.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 10-4 on Friday. Benjamin struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Wes Benjamin blew his first save, allowing one run on no hits and four walks in 1.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Thursday. Benjamin struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Wes Benjamin fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4 on Saturday. Benjamin struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Wes Benjamin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Sunday. Benjamin struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.