MLB Baseball

#48
Reid Detmers
ERA W-L K
7.40 1-3 19
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 7/8/1999 Birthplace: Nokomis, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2020)


Latest News
Oct. 3 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Reid Detmers allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-3 on Sunday. Detmers struck out two, ending the game with a 7.40 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Reid Detmers fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-1 on Saturday. Detmers struck out four, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Reid Detmers improved to 1-2, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 3-1 on Sunday. Detmers struck out six, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Reid Detmers fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2 on Sunday. Detmers struck out five, ending the game with a 10.61 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Reid Detmers fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-3 on Sunday. Detmers struck out two, ending the game with a 12.46 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.