MLB Baseball

#20
Chas McCormick
AVG HR RBI
.231 9 27
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 208
Position: LFBorn: 4/19/1995 Birthplace: West Chester, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 21st Round by Astros (2017)


Latest News
June 23 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Baltimore Orioles 13-0. He's now batting .231 with nine home runs this season.
June 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. McCormick scored once. He's now batting .226 with eight home runs this season.
June 22 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 6 with an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-2. McCormick scored once. He's now batting .223 with eight home runs this season.
June 20 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Chicago White Sox 8-2. He's now batting .226 with eight home runs this season.
June 19 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago White Sox 7-3. He's now batting .216 with eight home runs this season.
June 18 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .214 with eight home runs this season.
June 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Chicago White Sox 10-2. McCormick scored once. He's now batting .223 with eight home runs this season.
June 16 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 8-4. He's now batting .236 with eight home runs this season.
June 16 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 6-3. McCormick scored once. He's now batting .224 with six home runs this season.
June 13 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 2 for 2 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Minnesota Twins 14-3. He's now batting .235 with six home runs this season.
June 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-2. He's now batting .215 with five home runs this season.
June 8 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .197 with five home runs this season.
June 6 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .200 with five home runs this season.
June 5 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .197 with four home runs this season.
June 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Toronto Blue Jays 13-1. McCormick scored twice. He's now batting .203 with four home runs this season.
June 3 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
June 1 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .197 with four home runs this season.
May 31 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Boston Red Sox 11-2. McCormick scored once. He's now batting .203 with four home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the San Diego Padres 7-4. McCormick scored once. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
May 29 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the San Diego Padres 11-8. McCormick scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .196 with four home runs this season.
May 29 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the San Diego Padres 10-3. He's now batting .188 with four home runs this season.
May 26 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2. He's now batting .178 with three home runs this season.
May 23 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
May 22 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 8-4. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
May 16 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. McCormick scored once. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
May 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 10-4. He's now batting .161 with two home runs this season.
May 12 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-1. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
May 6 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the New York Yankees 7-4. McCormick scored once. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 7-5. McCormick scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 16-2. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. McCormick scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. McCormick scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 1 Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 9-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 9-1. McCormick scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Hou 47 117 25 27 4 0 9 27 10 40 2 0 .231 .291 .496
Career 47 117 25 27 4 0 9 27 10 40 2 0 .231 .291 .496


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.