MLB Baseball

#20
Chas McCormick
AVG HR RBI
.176 2 12
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 208
Position: LFBorn: 4/19/1995 Birthplace: West Chester, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 21st Round by Astros (2017)


Latest News
May 16 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. McCormick scored once. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
May 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 10-4. He's now batting .161 with two home runs this season.
May 12 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-1. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
May 6 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the New York Yankees 7-4. McCormick scored once. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 7-5. McCormick scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 16-2. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. McCormick scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. McCormick scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Chas McCormick went 0 for 1 Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 9-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Chas McCormick went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 9-1. McCormick scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Hou 21 34 9 6 2 0 2 12 2 11 1 0 .176 .256 .412
Career 21 34 9 6 2 0 2 12 2 11 1 0 .176 .256 .412


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.