MLB Baseball

#51
Jordan Weems
ERA S K
9.95 0 6
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 11/7/1992 Birthplace: Columbus, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
June 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-5 on Monday. Weems did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.95 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
June 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4 on Thursday. Weems struck out one, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 2.54 WHIP on the season.
June 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 12-2 on Tuesday. Weems struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
June 1 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-0 on Wednesday. Weems did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Jordan Weems did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 10-0 on Tuesday. Weems struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 14.0 10 5 5 1 7 0 18 1.21 3.21
2021 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.1 2 3 3 1 3 0 4 1.15 6.23
2021 Ari 0 1 0 - 1 2 0 0 1.1 4 7 7 1 3 1 3 5.25 47.25
2021 Tot 0 1 0 - 1 7 0 0 5.2 6 10 10 2 6 1 7 2.12 15.88
2022 Was 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 6.1 8 7 7 2 6 0 6 2.21 9.95
Career 0 1 0 - 1 22 0 0 26.0 24 22 22 5 19 1 31 1.65 7.62


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Oak Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 2 2 2 0 1 0 0 -
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 2 2 2 0 1 0 0 -
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 2 2 2 0 1 0 0 -


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 97 99 93 96.5 63.4
Slider 47 90 79 85.8 30.72
Split-Finger 9 89 84 86 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.