MLB Baseball

#29
Yadiel Hernandez
AVG HR RBI
.302 1 3
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-9 / 185
Position: LFBorn: 10/9/1987 Birthplace: Matanzas, Cuba
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
May 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Yankees 11-4. He's now batting .302 with one home run this season.
May 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
May 5 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .314 with one home run this season.
May 4 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-1. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
May 2 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .367 with one home run this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 7-2. Hernandez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .393 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 3 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. Hernandez added a stolen base. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-5. Hernandez scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 2 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 7-1. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-0. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Was 12 26 3 5 3 0 1 6 1 12 0 0 .192 .214 .423
2021 Was 18 43 4 13 1 0 1 3 4 12 2 0 .302 .367 .395
Career 30 69 7 18 4 0 2 9 5 24 2 0 .261 .312 .406


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.