MLB Baseball

#29
Yadiel Hernandez
AVG HR RBI
.277 2 10
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-9 / 185
Position: LFBorn: 10/9/1987 Birthplace: Matanzas, Cuba
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
July 31 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
July 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
July 29 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-8. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
July 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
July 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
July 20 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 6-3. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
July 19 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 1 for 1 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 18-1. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
July 18 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
July 18 11:23 AM PT12:23 PM MT1:23 PM CT2:23 PM ET14:23 ET18:23 GMT2:23 11:23 AM MST1:23 PM EST12:23 PM CST1:53 PM VEN22:23 UAE12:23 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 10-4. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
July 17 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Diego Padres 24-8. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
July 11 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
July 10 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 1 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
July 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 9-8. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
July 8 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 15-5. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
July 6 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST12:04 AM CST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 7-5. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
July 4 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET14:49 ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST1:49 PM EST12:49 PM CST2:19 PM VEN22:49 UAE12:49 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
July 4 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
June 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
June 6 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-6. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
June 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
June 3 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
June 2 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 11-6. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
May 31 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST6:23 PM CST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
May 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
May 27 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .283 with two home runs this season.
May 27 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
May 25 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
May 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Baltimore Orioles 12-9. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .298 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 1 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
May 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
May 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .283 with two home runs this season.
May 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-3. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
May 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
May 15 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 1 for 2 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 17-2. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
May 12 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
May 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .277 with one home run this season.
May 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
May 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Yankees 11-4. He's now batting .302 with one home run this season.
May 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
May 5 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .314 with one home run this season.
May 4 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-1. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
May 2 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .367 with one home run this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 7-2. Hernandez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .393 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 3 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. Hernandez added a stolen base. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-5. Hernandez scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 2 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 7-1. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-0. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Yadiel Hernandez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Was 12 26 3 5 3 0 1 6 1 12 0 0 .192 .214 .423
2021 Was 60 94 12 26 4 0 2 10 8 27 2 0 .277 .337 .383
Career 72 120 15 31 7 0 3 16 9 39 2 0 .258 .311 .392


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.