MLB Baseball

#6
Taylor Walls
AVG HR RBI
.212 1 13
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 7/10/1996 Birthplace: Americus, Georgia
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 3rd Round by Rays (2017)


Latest News
July 22 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
July 22 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
July 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-3. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
July 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
July 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-0. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
July 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
July 10 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
July 9 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 2 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. Walls scored once. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
July 7 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Cleveland Indians 4-0. He's now batting .228 with one home run this season.
July 7 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET14:27 ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST12:27 PM CST1:57 PM VEN22:27 UAE12:27 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Cleveland Indians 8-1. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
July 4 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .221 with one home run this season.
July 3 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
June 22 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-5. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
June 20 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
June 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-1. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
June 18 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
June 16 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-7. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
June 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago White Sox 5-2. Walls scored once. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
June 13 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-1. Walls scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
June 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
June 10 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Washington Nationals 9-7. Walls stole a base. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
June 8 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
June 6 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 3 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 7-1. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
June 5 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
June 4 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
June 3 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 9-2. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
June 2 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. Walls scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 31 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE1:55 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Walls scored once. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
May 27 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 7-2. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
May 26 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
May 25 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 24 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 14-8. Walls scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 23 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. Walls scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
May 22 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Taylor Walls went 2 for 4 with two doubles Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. Walls scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 TB 39 113 10 24 10 0 1 13 17 35 3 2 .212 .315 .327
Career 39 113 10 24 10 0 1 13 17 35 3 2 .212 .315 .327


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.