MLB Baseball

#25
Andrew Vaughn
AVG HR RBI
.225 6 17
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: 1BBorn: 4/3/1998 Birthplace: Santa Rosa, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2019)


Latest News
June 23 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .225 with six home runs this season.
June 22 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .226 with six home runs this season.
June 20 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .231 with six home runs this season.
June 19 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 7-3. He's now batting .236 with six home runs this season.
June 18 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
June 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Houston Astros 10-2. He's now batting .227 with five home runs this season.
June 16 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. Vaughn scored three times. He's now batting .231 with five home runs this season.
June 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .220 with five home runs this season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .218 with five home runs this season.
June 13 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
June 12 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 15-2. He's now batting .226 with five home runs this season.
June 11 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 5-4. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .228 with five home runs this season.
June 10 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .226 with five home runs this season.
June 10 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .230 with five home runs this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He's now batting .230 with five home runs this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He's now batting .230 with five home runs this season.
June 6 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 3-0. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .228 with four home runs this season.
June 5 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
June 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Vaughn was placed on the COVID-19 injured list prior to Thursday's game against the Tigers, but the White Sox said he is not dealing with any symptoms.
Analysis: White Sox GM Rick Hahn added that the team is hopeful Vaughn can return to the active roster in a matter of days. Jake Lamb will start in Vaughn's place in left field Thursday.
June 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
May 29 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
May 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-4. He's now batting .236 with four home runs this season.
May 28 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .234 with four home runs this season.
May 26 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .225 with four home runs this season.
May 26 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3. He's now batting .233 with four home runs this season.
May 24 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .230 with four home runs this season.
May 23 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
May 22 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
May 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
May 17 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 2 for 6 with a double Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 16-4. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
May 16 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
May 15 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
May 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
May 14 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
May 13 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
May 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 13-8. Vaughn scored three times. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 9-3. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
May 9 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 9-3. Vaughn scored twice. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
May 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 9-1. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
May 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 2 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
May 5 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-0. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
May 2 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-0. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 3 for 4 with two doubles Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 11-0. Vaughn scored twice. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 3-1. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .237 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 2 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Texas Rangers 9-7. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 8-5. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-4. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 8-0. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 10-4. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Los Angeles Angels 12-8. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 CWS 60 191 28 43 14 0 6 17 18 57 0 0 .225 .301 .393
Career 60 191 28 43 14 0 6 17 18 57 0 0 .225 .301 .393


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.