MLB Baseball

#25
Andrew Vaughn
AVG HR RBI
.316 7 32
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: 1BBorn: 4/3/1998 Birthplace: Santa Rosa, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2019)


Latest News
June 26 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .316 with seven home runs this season.
June 25 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. He's now batting .320 with seven home runs this season.
June 24 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. He's now batting .325 with seven home runs this season.
June 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. He's now batting .330 with seven home runs this season.
June 22 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 3 for 5 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-5. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .333 with seven home runs this season.
June 22 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. He's now batting .326 with seven home runs this season.
June 20 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 4 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7. Vaughn scored twice. He's now batting .330 with seven home runs this season.
June 19 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .315 with six home runs this season.
June 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 3 for 5 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Houston Astros 7-0. Vaughn scored twice. He's now batting .322 with six home runs this season.
June 17 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 13-3. He's now batting .314 with six home runs this season.
June 15 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 3 for 6 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 13-0. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .315 with six home runs this season.
June 14 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 4 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 5-1. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .308 with six home runs this season.
June 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 9-5. He's now batting .290 with six home runs this season.
June 12 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 8-6. He's now batting .285 with six home runs this season.
June 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Texas Rangers 11-9. He's now batting .288 with six home runs this season.
June 10 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Texas Rangers 8-3. He's now batting .284 with six home runs this season.
June 9 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-9. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .288 with six home runs this season.
June 7 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .291 with six home runs this season.
June 5 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 3 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Vaughn scored twice. He's now batting .298 with six home runs this season.
June 4 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .286 with six home runs this season.
June 3 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 2 for 5 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .279 with six home runs this season.
June 3 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 2 for 5 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .279 with six home runs this season.
June 2 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. He's now batting .274 with six home runs this season.
June 1 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .283 with six home runs this season.
May 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 4 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .291 with six home runs this season.
May 29 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .267 with five home runs this season.
May 28 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .280 with five home runs this season.
May 27 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Boston Red Sox 16-7. He's now batting .292 with five home runs this season.
May 25 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
May 24 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Boston Red Sox 16-3. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .287 with four home runs this season.
May 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the New York Yankees 5-0. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .277 with four home runs this season.
May 22 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the New York Yankees 3-1. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
May 21 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the New York Yankees 7-5. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
May 19 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 7-4. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .267 with four home runs this season.
May 18 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .254 with four home runs this season.
May 17 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .254 with four home runs this season.
May 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
May 15 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
May 14 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .281 with four home runs this season.
May 5 9:23 AM PT10:23 AM MT11:23 AM CT12:23 PM ET12:23 ET16:23 GMT0:23 9:23 AM MST11:23 AM EST10:23 AM CST11:53 AM VEN20:23 UAE10:23 AM CT-The White Sox have activated Vaughn (bruised right hand) from the injured list prior to Friday's game against the Yankees.
Analysis: Vaughn pronounced himself ready to return by homering twice in a rehab game for Triple-A Charlotte on Thursday. He was also off to a strong start before getting hurt, batting .283 with four homers and 12 RBIs through his first 16 games of this season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .283 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .300 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .298 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-2. He's now batting .306 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .313 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 2-1. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 11-1. He's now batting .346 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .348 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .350 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-1. He's now batting .353 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 6-4. Vaughn scored once. He's now batting .462 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 10-1. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Andrew Vaughn went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 CWS 127 417 56 98 22 0 15 48 41 101 1 1 .235 .309 .396
2022 CWS 54 206 23 65 12 0 7 32 16 37 0 0 .316 .367 .476
Career 181 623 79 163 34 0 22 80 57 138 1 1 .262 .328 .422

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 CWS Total 2 5 1 2 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 .600
    LDS 2 5 1 2 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 .600
Career 2 5 1 2 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 .600


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.