MLB Baseball

#30
Alejandro Kirk
AVG HR RBI
.264 8 24
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-8 / 265
Position: CBorn: 11/6/1998 Birthplace: Tijuana, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 19 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .262 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He's now batting .264 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 15 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .265 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 5 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1. Kirk scored once. He's now batting .273 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 11-2. He's now batting .275 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .274 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 9 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .273 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 8 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .279 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 3 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 5-1. Kirk scored three times. He's now batting .290 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 5 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Oakland Athletics 8-0. Kirk scored twice. He's now batting .275 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Oakland Athletics 11-10. He's now batting .259 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .265 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He's now batting .266 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .276 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 28 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .275 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 26 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-7. Kirk scored once. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .268 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Washington Nationals 8-5. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Washington Nationals 12-6. He's now batting .266 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Seattle Mariners 8-3. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 14 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE10:47 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-2. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .266 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 12-4. Kirk scored twice. He's now batting .274 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 2 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
July 31 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 4-0. Kirk scored once. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
July 30 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 2 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
July 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
July 25 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
July 23 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
May 1 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Kirk scored once. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Atlanta Braves 13-5. Kirk scored three times. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Washington Nationals 9-5. Kirk scored twice. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .063 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 2 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 1 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.