MLB Baseball

#30
Alejandro Kirk
AVG HR RBI
.225 3 8
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-8 / 265
Position: CBorn: 11/6/1998 Birthplace: Tijuana, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2016)


Latest News
July 23 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .233 with three home runs this season.
May 1 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Kirk scored once. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Atlanta Braves 13-5. Kirk scored three times. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Washington Nationals 9-5. Kirk scored twice. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .063 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 2 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 1 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Tor 9 24 4 9 2 0 1 3 1 4 0 0 .375 .400 .583
2021 Tor 18 43 7 10 1 0 3 8 5 7 0 0 .233 .327 .465
Career 27 67 11 19 3 0 4 11 6 11 0 0 .284 .351 .507

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Tor Total 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.