MLB Baseball

#29
Nick Maton
AVG HR RBI
.316 2 7
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 178
Position: SSBorn: 2/18/1997 Birthplace: Chatham, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 7th Round by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
May 16 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Nick Maton went 3 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8. Maton stole a base. He's now batting .316 with two home runs this season.
May 15 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Nick Maton went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He's now batting .293 with no home runs this season.
May 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
May 13 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .299 with no home runs this season.
May 12 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. Maton scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .297 with no home runs this season.
May 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .295 with no home runs this season.
May 9 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 6 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .293 with no home runs this season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .309 with no home runs this season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .327 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .327 with no home runs this season.
May 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-7. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
May 1 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Nick Maton went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 5-4. Maton scored once. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Nick Maton went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. Maton scored once. He's now batting .361 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .344 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .393 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Nick Maton went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .440 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Nick Maton went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Nick Maton went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .474 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Nick Maton went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .438 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Nick Maton went 3 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Maton scored once. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Phi 25 79 6 25 6 0 2 7 2 25 2 0 .316 .341 .468
Career 25 79 6 25 6 0 2 7 2 25 2 0 .316 .341 .468


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.