MLB Baseball

#57
Drew Rasmussen
ERA W-L K
3.41 5-3 49
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 211
Position: SPBorn: 7/27/1995 Birthplace: Puyallup, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: -


Latest News
June 15 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Rasmussen (strained left hamstring) has been placed on the 15-day injured list retroactive to June 12.
Analysis: Rasmussen has struggled lately after getting off to a fantastic start. The right-hander went 5-1 with a 2.68 ERA in his first nine starts but is 0-2 with a 5.65 ERA in his last three.
June 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen fell to 5-3, allowing seven runs - four earned - on nine hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-4 on Friday. Rasmussen struck out three, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 4 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Saturday. Rasmussen struck out two, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen fell to 5-2, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 9-5 on Monday. Rasmussen struck out three, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 25 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen improved to 5-1, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Wednesday. Rasmussen struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 18 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen improved to 4-1, allowing four hits over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-1 on Wednesday. Rasmussen struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Friday. Rasmussen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen improved to 3-1, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-2 on Saturday. Rasmussen struck out five, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 3 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen improved to 2-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-1 on Monday. Rasmussen struck out three, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen improved to 1-1, allowing two hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Wednesday. Rasmussen struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-2 on Wednesday. Rasmussen struck out four, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits in 5.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Friday. Rasmussen struck out two, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Drew Rasmussen allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Saturday. Rasmussen struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.