MLB Baseball

#29
Tarik Skubal
ERA W-L K
4.25 8-12 162
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 11/20/1996 Birthplace: Hayward, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 9th Round by Tigers (2018)


Latest News
Sep. 18 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Tarik Skubal allowed two runs on three hits in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Saturday. Skubal struck out two, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Tarik Skubal allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Sunday. Skubal struck out six, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Tarik Skubal allowed two runs on four hits in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Monday. Skubal struck out four, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Tarik Skubal fell to 8-12, allowing six runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-3 on Tuesday. Skubal struck out six, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Tarik Skubal allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Wednesday. Skubal struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Tarik Skubal fell to 8-11, allowing two runs on six hits in 6.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-1 on Wednesday. Skubal struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Tarik Skubal improved to 8-10, allowing five hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-2 on Wednesday. Skubal struck out six, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Tarik Skubal improved to 7-10, allowing five hits and one walk over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-1 on Thursday. Skubal struck out four, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Tarik Skubal fell to 6-10, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Friday. Skubal struck out four, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 25 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Tarik Skubal fell to 6-9, allowing five runs on five hits in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Sunday. Skubal struck out four, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 21 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Tarik Skubal improved to 6-8, allowing one run on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Tuesday. Skubal struck out four, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 8 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Tarik Skubal fell to 5-8, allowing five runs - three earned - on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Thursday. Skubal struck out five, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 3 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Tarik Skubal improved to 5-7, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-5 on Saturday. Skubal struck out six, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 27 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Tarik Skubal allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 7.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Houston Astros 2-1 on Sunday. Skubal struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Tarik Skubal allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2 on Tuesday. Skubal struck out four, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Tarik Skubal improved to 4-7, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Wednesday. Skubal struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Tarik Skubal allowed four runs - three earned - on seven hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Friday. Skubal struck out six, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Tarik Skubal improved to 3-7, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Saturday. Skubal struck out 11, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Tarik Skubal improved to 2-7, allowing three hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the New York Yankees 6-2 on Sunday. Skubal struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.59 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Tarik Skubal improved to 2-7, allowing three hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the New York Yankees 6-2 on Sunday. Skubal struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.59 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Tarik Skubal fell to 1-7, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Tuesday. Skubal struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
May 20 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Tarik Skubal improved to 1-6, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Wednesday. Skubal struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.45 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Tarik Skubal fell to 0-6, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Friday. Skubal struck out five, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Tarik Skubal fell to 0-5, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Friday. Skubal struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.67 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Tarik Skubal fell to 0-4, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 10-0 on Friday. Skubal struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Tarik Skubal fell to 0-3, allowing two runs on four hits in 2.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-0 on Sunday. Skubal struck out three, ending the game with a 5.21 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Tarik Skubal allowed three hits and three walks without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Wednesday. Skubal struck out two, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Tarik Skubal fell to 0-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Thursday. Skubal struck out five, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Tarik Skubal fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-3 on Saturday. Skubal struck out three, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Tarik Skubal allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-3 on Sunday. Skubal struck out four, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.