MLB Baseball

#5
Christopher Morel
AVG HR RBI
.304 2 4
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 140
Position: CFBorn: 6/24/1999 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2015)


Latest News
May 24 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Christopher Morel went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 11-4. Morel scored once. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
May 23 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Christopher Morel went 1 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. Morel scored once. He's now batting .316 with two home runs this season.
May 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Christopher Morel went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. Morel scored once. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
May 20 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Christopher Morel went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-6. He's now batting .364 with two home runs this season.
May 19 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Christopher Morel went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. Morel added a stolen base. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
May 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Christopher Morel went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
May 17 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Christopher Morel went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0. He's now batting 1.000 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 ChC 7 23 5 7 0 0 2 4 3 6 1 1 .304 .407 .565
Career 7 23 5 7 0 0 2 4 3 6 1 1 .304 .407 .565


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.