MLB Baseball

#65
Luis Frías
ERA S K
2.70 0 3
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 5/23/1998 Birthplace: Rio San Juan, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Luis Frias walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 11-2 on Saturday. Frias struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Luis Frias allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Friday. Frias did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Luis Frias walked three and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 7-6 on Sunday. Frias struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.