MLB Baseball

#4
Shogo Akiyama
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: LFBorn: 4/16/1988 Birthplace: Yokosuka, Japan
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2019)


Latest News
May 8 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Shogo Akiyama went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 7 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Shogo Akiyama went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.