MLB Baseball

#39
Vimael Machín
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 9/25/1993 Birthplace: Humacao, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 10th Round by Cubs (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 12 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 0 for 0 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 11-1. Machin scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 29 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Oak 4 8 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .111 .000
Career 4 8 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .111 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.