MLB Baseball

#31
Vimael Machín
AVG HR RBI
.125 0 1
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 9/25/1993 Birthplace: Humacao, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 10th Round by Cubs (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 28 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 0 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 13-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 1 for 2 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .107 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 8-3. He's now batting .042 with no home runs this season.
June 27 11:17 PM PT12:17 AM MT1:17 AM CT2:17 AM ET2:17 ET6:17 GMT14:17 11:17 PM MST1:17 AM EST12:17 AM CST1:47 AM VEN10:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Vimael Machin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .048 with no home runs this season.
May 13 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-1. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .053 with no home runs this season.
May 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 7-0. Machin scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Oak 24 63 11 13 2 0 0 0 8 10 0 0 .206 .296 .238
2021 Oak 15 32 1 4 0 0 0 1 3 10 0 0 .125 .200 .125
Career 39 95 12 17 2 0 0 1 11 20 0 0 .179 .264 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.