MLB Baseball

#39
Vimael Machín
AVG HR RBI
.053 0 1
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 9/25/1993 Birthplace: Humacao, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 10th Round by Cubs (2015)


Latest News
May 8 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .053 with no home runs this season.
May 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Vimael Machin went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 7-0. Machin scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Oak 24 63 11 13 2 0 0 0 8 10 0 0 .206 .296 .238
2021 Oak 8 19 1 1 0 0 0 1 2 7 0 0 .053 .143 .053
Career 32 82 12 14 2 0 0 1 10 17 0 0 .171 .261 .195


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.