MLB Baseball

#46
Mark Payton
AVG HR RBI
.118 0 1
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-8 / 180
Position: LFBorn: 12/7/1991 Birthplace: Orland Park, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Yankees (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 3 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Mark Payton went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 2 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Mark Payton went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 2 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Mark Payton went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 1 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Mark Payton went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Mark Payton went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Payton scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Mark Payton went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Mark Payton went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 13-0. Payton scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.