MLB Baseball

#34
Mark Payton
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 0
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-8 / 180
Position: LFBorn: 12/7/1991 Birthplace: Orland Park, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Yankees (2014)


Latest News
May 1 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Mark Payton went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Mark Payton went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Mark Payton went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Mark Payton went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-11. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Mark Payton went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Mark Payton went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-3. Payton scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Mark Payton went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cin 8 18 0 3 1 0 0 0 2 5 1 0 .167 .250 .222
2021 Cin 10 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .143 .250 .143
Career 18 25 1 4 1 0 0 0 3 6 1 0 .160 .250 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.