MLB Baseball

#61
Cristopher Sánchez
ERA W-L K
8.22 1-0 9
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 165
Position: SPBorn: 12/12/1996 Birthplace: La Romana, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2013)


Latest News
July 29 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Cristopher Sanchez allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 11-8 on Thursday. Sanchez struck out one, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 2.35 WHIP on the season.
July 24 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Cristopher Sanchez allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 15-3 on Saturday. Sanchez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
July 21 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Cristopher Sanchez allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Wednesday. Sanchez struck out three, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
July 11 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Cristopher Sanchez improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Sunday. Sanchez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 6 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Cristopher Sanchez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 12-6 on Sunday. Sanchez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 5 1 0 7.2 13 8 7 1 5 0 9 2.35 8.22
Career 1 0 0 - 0 5 1 0 7.2 13 8 7 1 5 0 9 2.35 8.22



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 87 97 91 94.1 60.42
Slider 26 85 81 83.1 18.06
Changeup 31 88 83 85.1 21.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.